© 2017 Hogash Studios.

Online travel photography courses

Learn and practice photography with award-winning photographers

Next photography course

The Epic Sight: how to capture the majesty of nature

[online lesson]

Learn how to photograph spectacular landscapes when travel: online workshop with Alex Permyakov, award-winning travel and landscape photographer

19th of April, 12:00 London / 13:00 Amsterdam / 13:00 Stockholm

Coming soon

Ultimate Travel Portraits

[online lesson]

How to approach local people and take incredible portraits when you travel

20th of April, 19:00 London / 20:00 Amsterdam / 20:00 Stockholm

Don't miss the next workshop

Subscribe to the newsletter and stay updated about upcoming events and workshops

TOP